Flat Rate Shipping is only $5.99 on all orders!

Excelsior Games & Comics

← Back to Comic Collections
Comic Collection: Ben Reilly Spider-Man #1 - #5

Comic Collection: Ben Reilly Spider-Man #1 - #5

New, 3 In stock
  • Description

    Book 1

    BECAUSE YOU DEMANDED IT! Iconic Spider-Man scribe J.M. DeMatteis (KRAVEN'S LAST HUNT, SPIDER-MAN: THE LOST YEARS) returns to spin his webs once more within the Spidey mythos, this time joined by explosive artist David Baldeón (WEB WARRIORS, DOMINO)! Together, they're bringing you unlocked memories in the life of BEN REILLY, A.K.A. SPIDER-MAN! Darkness looms over New York City as murders begin to pile up...but how are they all connected? Do the answers Ben is looking for reside in the haunted halls of the RAVENCROFT INSTITUTE? Find out as we return to the era when Ben Reilly was the one, true SPIDER-MAN!

    Book 2

    SCORPION STINGS! BEN REILLY comes to blows with the sinister SCORPION as SPIDER-MAN begins to face down a gauntlet of his most fearsome foes! But is all as it seems?

    Book 3

    ENSNARED BY DOCTOR OCTOPUS!  Jealousy strikes as Carolyn Trainer takes her anger out on Spider-Man!  But who's REALLY behind this cavalcade of villains?  And is Ben ready to face that truth?  Find out as J.M. DEMATTEIS and DAVID BALDEÓN bring the action - and heart! - you know and love in a Spidey story!

    Book 4

    THE PAST KILLS! Ben Reilly has finally come face-to-face with the true villain behind his torment and you're not going to believe who it is! Watch as a failure from Ben and Peter's past comes to haunt the life of SPIDER-MAN!

    Book 5

    BEN must take on the entire RAVENCROFT INSTITUTE FOR THE CRIMINALLY INSANE! But must he face them all alone? Or will an unlikely ally step in? This is one finale you won't want to miss!

  • Details
    Age: Rated T+
    Artist: David Baldeon
    Cover Artist: Steve Skroce
    Issue: 1 - 5
    Page Count: 32
    Publisher: Marvel Comics
    Series: Vol 1
    Writer: J.M. Dematteis
    Publication Year: 2021
    Release Date: 1/19/2022
    Variant: A
Available Soon!
Available Soon!
Available Soon!
Available Soon!