Flat Rate Shipping is only $5.99 on all orders!

Excelsior Games & Comics

← Back to Comic Collections
Comic Collection:  Alice Ever After #1 - #5

Comic Collection: Alice Ever After #1 - #5

New, 2 In stock
$20.00
  • Description

    Book 1

    Return to Wonderland in this twisted sequel by superstar artist and writer Dan Panosian (An Unkindness of Ravens, Canary) perfect for fans of Mirka Andolfo's Mercy and Luna. Alice first visited Wonderland as a child. Now an adult, it's her only escape from a cold, strange reality she finds herself living in. But in order to return to her fantasy world, she'll need something stronger than mushrooms that change her size, and is forced to resort to crime to feed her growing addiction. Will Alice choose to escape from her uncaring family and childhood trauma in Wonderland, or find the courage to face her demons in the real world?

    Book 2

    Alice might have opened the door to Wonderland, but the asylum is its own realm of darkness and danger. Mistress Hulda resembles an all-too-familiar queen, and Dr. Madsen is eager to try an experimental treatment, probing into a past that Alice wants to escape... and one her father will do anything to keep hidden. Will an inmate with an intriguing smile prove to be a much needed friend, or will Alice's fate be the same as the inmates in the common room, the ones with the vacant eyes?

    Book 3

    Alice has found refuge in the ASYLUM, but she might not be as safe as she thinks... Will her time there mean being severed from the real world permanently? And what of the institution's suspicious funding, and Dr. Madsen's quest for control... through any means necessary? Things grow even curiouser back in Wonderland though, as Alice meets two familiar figures who bear an uncanny resemblance to the orderlies of the asylum!

    Book 4

    Alice, at the mercy of her father and Dr. Madsen, faces a terrifying danger, as well as a ghoulish truth that is finally revealed. The secrets she carries would be too much for her family's reputation, and Dr. Madsen could do the unthinkable to silence her forever. Will someone who's helped Alice in the past once again come to her aid? Or will her mind be lost forever?

    Book 5

    In the stunning conclusion to Alice's dark sequel, she finds herself faced with Dr. Madsen and Mistress Hilda's dreaded "permanent solution." As her repressed memories warp Wonderland itself, Alice finds herself on the threshold of being banished from reality forever...

  • Details
    Cover Artist: Dan Panosian
    Issue: 1
    Publisher: Boom! Studios
    Series: Vol 1
    Writer: Dan Panosian
    Publication Year: 2022
    Variant: A
Available Soon!
Available Soon!
Available Soon!
Available Soon!